[Trans] 141031 YUNHO Official Interview KNTV Diary of A Night Watchman

TVXQ! Express

TRANS
YUNHO Official Interview KNTV Diary of A Night Watchman

Q: You played a role of Moo Suk, a royal soldier, Did you have any difficulty or put some efforts in taking a part in the period drama?

It was my first period drama so I was a little nervous in the beginning. However, I did not think that I have to play the role in the fashion suited to a period drama, rather I wanted to play the role of Moo Suk so I took Moo Suk’s character into consideration first. Moo Suk

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

