140904 Heechul Twitter and Instagram Update: I met Eunbi-yang, who has left to heaven, for the first time today through a picture.

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

I met Eunbi-yang, who has left to heaven, for the first time today through a picture. She was very cute, and seeing her smile kindly brought tears to my eyes. And the person who is having the hardest time more than anyone, EunB-yang`s mother, said “EunB-ya,.. Sunbaenims came to see you, EunB.” and comforted us instead, and watching that made me feel very sad and many thoughts passed my mind. To be honest, I have been thinking a lot since yesterday… whether I should post on the sns or not about this accident that doesn`t feel like someone else`s affair. What I want to say is, please make sure to wear seatbelts. We, more than anyone else, have close relations…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

