140814 Super Junior Official Website Update with Leeteuk [3P + Translation]

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Credit: superjunior.smtown.com
Reupload and Posted by: reneee (www.sup3rjunior.com)

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK.

140814 sj website update leeteuk

140814 sj webiste update leeteuk

140814 sj webiste update leeteuk 2

– To ELF..!! –

I think I’m calling your name after a really long time. E.L.F.. E.L.F. Our side/team member!!
Have you been well? Did anything happen during the time? Are you eating well?
You aren’t sick anywhere, right? There are many questions I want to ask.
It’s hard to believe this moment, so it’s hard to express it in words.
I guess this paper also feels my complicated feelings. I don’t know how many times I rewrote this. It’s because I haven’t been able to organize what I want to say first.ㅠㅠ
Now then, finally!! I greet you as SJ leader Leeteuk!! ^v^)v
To not to lose the first mindset, like how I (introduced myself in debut era), “Teukki~Teukki~~~ It’s LeeTeukki~! kk” Anyways, I’d first like to say that…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

