SUJU’s Choi Siwon Wants to Rank in Top 5 Next Time for ‘The 100 Most Handsome Faces’ – From 140630

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Related posts can be found at the end of this post…

Super Junior’s Choi Siwon expressed gratitude for being recognized globally for his handsome face.

During June 29’s broadcast of MBC’s Section TV, Choi Siwon commented on ranking number 7 on ‘The 100 Most Handsome Faces’ chart by saying, “I’m very very thankful. I’m happy about it.”

Then he ambitiously said, “But I would like to rank in top five next time,” and smiled.

140630-siwon-news

He also brought up pictures of himself that have been catching a lot of attention for showing his unshaven face, saying, “Unlike what many people think, I like being comfortable. I just didn’t shave because I was lazy. Then the pictures caught more attention when Eunhyuk posted a picture of a razor on his SNS, telling me to come home.”

When asked what he would rank with his bearded face, Choi Siwon answered, “I think I…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

