The Happy News

Dear my readers,

The novel you’ve been waiting for almost a month has done already and I’m preparing to send it to your address by tomorrow.

Once again, I changed the title due to the reason I told you on the previous post in past several days.  I enclosed a one shot teaser for the sequel and let me know are you interesting to get the second chapter of my novel or not.

Please understand that the novel might not as great as you expected since this is the first time I do a kind of job.

image

Thank you so much for the cooperation🙂

PS : I’m preparing for the sequel and it’ll be a novel like the prequel. So if you’re interesting, please let me know for the Pre Order (PO). And the buyer of Villain chapter 1 will be given a right to put some comments which will be enclosed on the sequel’s book.

4 thoughts on “The Happy News

  1. (´▽`ʃƪ) akhirny novelny mu di kirim,,jd ,g̲̮̲̅͡åк̲̮̲̅͡ sabar nunggu,,aq mau y yg novel k 2 ny ,,aq order ,,jgn lupa😀

  2. Aiiish jinjayo udha finish nie novel….
    Huuaaa oennie akk udda kga sbar pgn cpet” bca…🙂
    smogga proses pgirimannya cpet ne…. Kkk

    oennie fighting….😉

  3. Sbnry q bgg krn q g tell pntr bhs ingrrs, to q tggu nt pngrmny…nt di dpn amplop pngrmn ksh nma (pendi), soalnya q br dijakarta.tku

Leave a Reply

