Notification For All of The Novel’s Buyer

Dear Readers,

I’ve sen’t you the message by some medias such like email, facebook and twitter due to my phone’s unreachable network since last night about the payment of the MBIAG’s novel. As I told you earlier that the payment must be done at least on February 5th 2014 before midnight to February 6th 2014. Your order will be canceled if you don’t pay the offer as the previous deal. Any question, please let me know. You know where you’ll find me.

Thank you for your attention.. Cheers..

Leave a Reply

