[Info] 131226 TVXQ and JYJ Celebrate Debut Anniversary: 10 Years with Jaejoong, Yunho, Yoochun, Junsu, and Changmin

I’ve been a cassiopeia since HUG era and I’m going to support them ever after! Big thanks for BoA, because of being her fans, I got to know these wonderful 5. TVXQ saranghae.. ♥

fashion follows yoochun

December 26, 2003- a day never to forget for fans of DBSK. I remember watching the BoA and Britney Spears Showcase knowing nothing of this five-member boy group before they sang the first versus of “Hug,” but after they were done wooing the hearts of females everywhere with their sweet voices and looks, I was fascinated. Then when I saw them sing live at one of the weekly music shows, I fell for them hook, line, and sinker. It was so rare then to see a group sing live AND dance at the same time during those days.

In 2008, December 26 was a day to remember fondly forever. Today in 2013, it is a day to remember with bittersweetness. DBSK now celebrates their 10-year anniversary as TVXQ and JYJ, and while I happily congratulate both groups, there is a corner of my heart that is…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

