[130602] SS5 INA Day 2 – Part 3

Sorry for the very late post guys.. Here the last pictures of SS5 INA Day 2..

 

Choi Siwon was gorgeous eventhough he just wear a simple shirt.

Siwon : *Seriously thinking* Ah, my baby mad at me. I’ll kill Hae because he wasn’t accompany Kyu while I wasn’t around.

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Siwon : Go away! *punch Hae*

Donghae : Forgive meee… *Stay away from WonKyu sadly*

Zhoumi : Poor you Hae..

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Donghae : Okay, I’m sorry. I’ll look after Kyuhyun better next time

Siwon : You keep promise me like that all the time. C’mon Kyu, leave him alone.

Kyuhyun : No way. Hands off *hold Zhoumi’s shirt tightly*

Zhoumi : *Try hard not to laugh*

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Siwon : Come on baby, don’t be mad anymmore. Are you still mad at me?

Kyuhyun : Hmmm..

Zhoumi : *Whispering*Don’t trust him

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Siwon : My love for you as big as the entire world baby *saranghae pose*

Kyuhyun : Really? *blush*

Zhoumi : Stop being like an idiot, Simba!

Henry : Ieewwhhh..!

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Siwon : So, can I hug you now, baby? And a kiss maybe? Pleaseee..

Kangin : Ok, enough! Stop him!

Ryeowook : Not in front of everyone, hyung!

Donghae : (What should I do? If I forbid him, he would be upset)

Kyuhyun : Please being normal hyung *acting nervous*

Zhoumi : You forgave him too fast. See? He became crazy!

Henry : *pretending look at Eunhyuk seriously*

Eunhyuk : So ELF, we love you so much (Stop doing that Siwon!)

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Donghae : Mimi ge, are they ok now?

Zhoumi : I think so. *Checkin’ on Siwon* Why are you look at me like that?

Siwon : Aniyo, I just.. *Speechless*

Kyuhyun : Yes.. Yes..

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Donghae : *Eavesdropping*

Siwon : I’ll give you anything to see you smile like that, baby. Tell me what you want.

Kyuhyun : Hehehe *while thinking about something he would ask Siwon to do*

Zhoumi : They’re back! *being indifferent*

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Donghae : *Still try to listen everything carefully*

Zhoumi : *Doesn’t care anymore*

Siwon : *Seriously hear what Kyuhyun say*

Kyuhyun : *Whispering*

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Donghae & Zhoumi : *Try hard to guessing what Kyuhyun said to Siwon*

Siwon : Are you sure baby?

Kyuhyun : Yes. That’s all I want to have from you❤

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Siwon : I will! Tonight?

Kyuhyun : Mwo? Seriously?

Zhoumi : Oh no! Poor the people who stay next to these crazy couple’s room

Donghae : Andwae! Both of them have other exhausting activity tomorrow. They shouldn’t do that tonight!

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Hi INA ELF, pray for me tonight. Kyuhyun asked me to be his horse while he act like a knight. I can do it, anything for him. The only thing I can’t do tonight is seduce him or he’s gonna pending our -you know what- time next week. *Poor Siwon*

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Kyuhyun : Bye everyone.. I’m gonna having such a good time tonight! Yeah!

Siwon : Bye girls.. *sluggish*

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Bow with the dancers

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Bow as a thank you and farewell toINA ELF

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

My favorite picture of all.. Kyuhyun sing in the center of the stage while thousand confetti flying around him. He’s just adorable..

SS5 INA Day 2

SS5 INA Day 2

 

 

Actually I have lots of SS5 INA pictures but I can’t share all of it. I just pick some of them which I thought interesting or funny. Once again, sorry for the late post.

 

Cheers..

2 thoughts on “[130602] SS5 INA Day 2 – Part 3

  1. sepertinya hae yg paling kerja keras ne..kekkkk selain ngikutin jlnnya kobser jg ngikutin jalannya wonkyu .hae pasti dikasih perintah sm teukchulsung buat jagain mereka biar g kebablasan…..untung aja siwon masih bs nahan g pake kiss paper ama kyu atau dia sedang lupa?lol
    kekkkkk…..
    kemarin siwon dpanggil ama yeye d mobit buat ngintrogasi siwon karena ngumbar keromantisan di singapore

Leave a Reply

